Skip to Content

Aloha Isle Allergy Friendly Menu

Aloha Isle

Below are products that believed by Disney to be gluten-free based on their review of the manufacturer’s ingredient label. 

**Always ask to speak to a chef or manager, vendors and ingredients change and we are always striving to improve.  Ingredient labels are available upon request.

  • Pineapple juice, Dole
  • Dole Whip Vanilla
  • Dole Whip Chocolate
  • Dole Whip Pineapple

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.